Main Street

Symphony


News

MSSO 2018-2019  Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals at Suwanee Academy unless otherwise noted.

Suwanee Academy of the Arts
314 Main St.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Rehearsals are from 4:30 to 6:00. Doors will open at 4:00 for set up and warm-up.Fall Concert
Sunday, September 9 FIRST REHEARSAL
Sunday, September 16
Sunday, September 23
Sunday, September 30
Sunday, October 7
Sunday, October 14
Sunday, October 21
Sunday, Orchestra 28
Sunday, November 4
Sunday, November 11 – CONCERT at New Dawn Theater
Possible follow-up concert on Nov. 18th

Winter Concert
Sunday, January 6 New Year!
Sunday, January 13
Sunday, January 20
Sunday, January 27
February 3 – No rehearsal
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, February 17
Sunday, February 24
Sunday, March 3
Sunday, March 10

Sunday, March 17: Concert at New Dawn Theatre
 
Red, White, Bach, and Bluegrass Concert
Sunday, March 24
Sunday, Sunday 31
Sunday, April 7
Sunday, April 14
No Rehearsal April 21 due to Easter
Sunday, April 28
Sunday, May 5
Sunday, May 12
Sunday, May 18
Friday May 24th Concert at Suwanee Town Center